Saturday, July 30, 2011

Reflections in the city


Reflections in the Duca d'Aosta Street in Bolzano

If you like to see pictures with reflections, click here to see other images.

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Lengmoos


Lengmoos / Longomoso

If you like to see pictures with reflections, click here to see other images.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

St. Peter


The church tower of St. Peter and in the background the Sasslonch/Langkofel/Sassolungo, the main mountain of the Val Gardena.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Reflected in a glass house


Reflections in Bolzano

If you like to see pictures with reflections, click here to see other images.

Monday, July 4, 2011

The Chapel of St. Maria in der Schmelz


outside



inside


The Chapel of "St. Maria in der Schmelz/Santa Maria alla Fonderia" (Martell Valley) was built in 1711 by Count Hendl for his squires,  the tower in 1856. The first bell (Silberglöcklein!) should have been cast by the miners.

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Sunbathing on the Talferwiesen


The "Talferwiesen", next to the river Talfer/Talvera in Bozen/Bolzano are a popular recreational area.

Saturday, July 2, 2011

Select your favorite posts and photos by clicking on the labels below...

Adige Valley (469) Agriculture (119) Ahrntal (12) Animals (60) Architecture (128) Art (57) Benches (204) Bolzano (467) Castles (68) Churches (303) Culture (15) Details (427) Dolls (67) Events (63) Festivities (62) Flowers (127) Folklore (51) Food (50) Fountains (37) Free time (193) Funes Valley (37) Handicrafts (27) Isarco Valley (177) Just for Fun (60) Ladin (11) Landscapes (642) Martell Valley (27) Merano (64) Monuments (21) Murals (219) Nature (90) Reflections (334) Ritten (53) Schlern (96) Seasons (274) Signs (116) Society (46) South Tyrol (169) Sport (31) Stecher (12) Sundials (36) Theme Days (82) Tourism (167) Tschögglberg (66) Überetsch (114) Ulten (67) Unterland (117) Val Badia (33) Val Casies (8) Val di Non (37) Val Gardena (117) Val Passiria (106) Val Pusteria (137) Val Sarentino (81) Val Senales (66) Videos (9) Vinschgau Valley (164) Wipptal (41)